WELCOME TO COLORADO STATE WOMEN'S LACROSSE

"HERE AND NOW"

Join the Team!

Member of the Rocky Mountain Women's Lacrosse League and the

Women's Collegiate Lacrosse Associates

ABOUT US

Colorado State University Women's Club Lacrosse has been highly competitive since day 1. The Team has finished in the top 10 in the nation for the WCLA every year. We strive to be the best club team in the country. We have won 4 national championship titles: 2008, 2010, 2011, and 2013; we finished in 2nd place in 2012 and 4th place in 2016. We also produce All-Americans every season. We always strive to reach our potential, but at the end of the day, we play for our passion and love for the game!

The CSU Women's Lacrosse Club is a student-organized and produced program. We are responsible for fundraising, travel, game scheduling, and various volunteering activities throughout the CSU communities.

We thank our fans, parents, and sponsors for their generous donations to help make this program as successful and enjoyable as possible.


SUPPORT US!

Make an easy,


BOOSTING PERFORMANCE

The CSU Women's Lacrosse Club is a student-organized and produced program. We are responsible for fundraising, travel, game scheduling, and various volunteering activities throughout the CSU communities.

Alexis Conley

President

alexis.conley1@gmail.com

Caroline Forsmo

Vice President

cmforsmo@rams.colostate.edu

Layla Purdy

Peer Evaluation Officer & Treasurer

lppurdy@rams.colostate.edu

Lyndsey Nold

Treasurer

lyndsey.nold@colostate.edu

Annika Mele

Social & Travel Officer

annika.mele@gmail.com

Coaching Staff

Jolene Woodward

Head Coach

woodwardjolene@gmail.com

Chelsea Audin

Assistant Coach

chelsea.audin@gmail.com









facebook
instagram
twitter

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA!